Ulog16/05/2018 My Day#4 😊😊 FINALLY AN OFFICIAL ULOGGER 😀😀 THOUGH MY DAY WAS STRESSFUL 🙁🙁

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemtians

it's @emmaxx again
DQmRQzdDMqZpzqWNUVzUXsrEXG1kvDgVEfYN5WjGGwtjgSo.gif

I can't really express my joy in full for getting my Ulog personal gif yesterday,So glad about this,so much thanks to @phantum04 for this great job and to the man that is heart has actually surpass goggle @surpassinggoggle, am saying a big thank you to you for this great idea in this beautiful platform.

Now how did my day Go

Yesterday was one of a day, it was full of stress like seriously, I was really stressed out and angry because I missed two classes which were actually very important, it all started when I decided to take a little walk out of the class before the lecturer will come, unfortunately the lecturer came in my absence and His rule was that, when he is in class, no one gets in anymore.

I was really sad about this, but not really feeling too bad, hoping I will be present for the next lecture.
But the most unfortunate part of the happens was that the lecturer refuse to leave the class when his period was over, allowing the next lecturer to meet him in the class, who has the same rule of not allowing any one to come into the class when He is in.

It's was really annoying and very annoying, most of my course mate had to leave the school back to thier houses.
But any way am still glad because I got my official gif as a ulogger the same day. its actually made my day, including being able to introduce and open steemit account for some of my friends and some I opened on Sunday has ready been approved, so my joy was really full .

So glad also having my good friends around, all the way from the pastors college, and from warri delta State, in person of master Ifeaka and master Emmanuel my name same(respectively).
There are not yet on steemit but very soon there will be on this great platform.

So that is it about my day 16/5/2018.

My official Ulog post #4

Now an official ulogger

DQmRQzdDMqZpzqWNUVzUXsrEXG1kvDgVEfYN5WjGGwtjgSo.gif

Thanks for reading

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Still @emmaxx.

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It's was really annoying and very annoying, most of my course mate had to leave the school back to thier houses.
It should be their instead of thier.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66