You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: It's Canada in a Frickn Heat Wave

in #ulog6 years ago

I think I'll probably be doing this, too. I wasn't sure of its value when I first heard about it -- but there are writers like you who can make the phone book sound interesting. I figure I can at least make the effort.

I know you've written enough in your life to realize that something like this -- which is basically a running journal -- can be life-changing. It could be fascinating to see where it leads.

<3 #shadowspubmademedoit -- and #snookmadeherdoit

Who knows where this madness will end?

Sort:  

LOL I love those tags... we could have tags telling a whole story in time. Phone books.. I sort of remember them back in the olden days. I expect you will write lovely ulogs @enchantedspirit and that @catweasel ... oh lord.. we'll be shuddering at what he'll come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88