Ulog #5 I'm very sleepy today. (Art and expression)

in #ulog5 years ago







Hello! Greetings to all.



Today I woke up a little tired, unwell, maybe it's the flu meds.

When I feel sick I miss mom's care, even though I am 40 years old, mom is mom, we will always need her and miss her.

Mother's love is the most beautiful, real and selfless thing there is.

I also think about my children, they also need their grandparents.




Today I made my art thinking about babies, it can be used for many things, it is a very tender vector.

To me it is enough to dream to draw and between my dreams I get lost in nice, magical things, feeding my inner child.

I would like to go back to bed and continue dreaming, but the reality is different, many responsibilities, go to work, all that corresponds to a family, a little silence and rest would be great, contact with yourself.


In the meantime.... let's continue dreaming...






CREATION PROCESS



Program used for my designs and captures of
MediBang Paint Pro. (Free License)





@surpassinggoogle, is who carries out this project, it is about something he calls "mining the human", refers to write things you live in your day to day, although I draw art and tell stories, it is evident that in many of them, I shape my experiences, this is the freedom that gives you to express whatever you want; you can see the information here









BE ORIGINAL!
Intellectual and Creative Property.
Everything is of my authorship, made by me.
Copyright © @equipodelta - All Rights Reserved. 2019


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hola @equipodelta, se ve tan lindo , me provoca cargarlo .
Tienes razón madre es madre y nunca fallamos a nuestros hijos , espero que te recuperes de tu gripa , esta enfermedad es desagradable , no sabes que atacar primero , el dolor de cabeza, la sensación de cansancio etc , cuidate mucho .
Bendiciones.

Oh Baby! That's cute :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97