ABOUT WEDNESDAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello reader,
Its Wednesday... My second favorite day of the week. So... Today i'll be a bit enguaged in so many activities, like badminton, biking and the boring activities i'll call others. But the best part about today, is that i'm gonna be playing the guitar with my new band, mann! I can't wait to get started already. I just wanna show them my new guitar stunts and a whole new learned and pretty cool stuff. Its just gonna be fun.
But right now i'm gonna get something to eat, uhm... I remember the last time i cooked something to eat lol ...was shitty mann! I really think i need help, anyone, somebody.. Help meeeee! lol
Or never mind, thats for another day, thank you
So.. Back to business, so guys late last night, i heard a guy trynna pick up a girl, and he was like "baby, you are looking so deadly, are you just coming out of the grave?" And i'm wondering, what does this dude expect to get as a reply shaking my head

Just discovered that, some guys need tutorials on how to pick up a lady.
Would keep you posted, on my activities. Thanks for your time, i love you and God bless you and don't go around using dead weird pick up lines winks.
IMG_20171217_205537_006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73