ULOG 11 - Got a new Phone and finally Back!!!

in #ulog5 years ago

It's been a long time since I have created my #ulog post.

I wasn't been able to make posts as my phone got broken. My iphone 5s didn't turn on after didn't update its IOS for a month.

I try to bring it to an ape center but I decided to just by a new phone as it will cost for around 140 US Dollar or 7000 Philippine pesos as of the moment. I can buy a new phone with the price for fixing my phone so I decided to just add around 95 US Dollar or 5000 Philippine pesos.

I decided to buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 phone that costs 11500 Philippine Pesos or 220 US Dollar.

Today, finally I buy the phone that I want and will be expected to be active in the community. More pictures will also be posted as the Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 has a really awesome camera.

I hope I became a good photographer using this phone hahahaha.

P.S - I was with this beautiful girl as I buy my new phone. Thanks for accompanying me

Hope I get the chance to introduce you in the community

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @eroz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit. I would also like to welcome you to Snax ecosystem 🙋‍♀

According to https://snax.one/, Snax is a blockchain platform that has been created for people to receive rewards for their social activities (e.g. your day-to-day activities on Steemit).

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@corenet/get-free-snax-tokens


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-ML1.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57