ULOG: Day 8 ~Feeling emotional~

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

images (9).jpeg


Nobody is always perfect but I feel this is my greatest mistake. So tired of making everyone's expectation fell short and showing who I am is so poor. I had to pretend to be someone they want even if I cry. Giving up is not even an option for I dont even have a choice. The world is constantly spinning and it wont stop for anyone specially for me. I'm no special and it's been in my face since day one. Crying is the only comfort to lighten the load of my hurt. If I could ask for one last thing it would be please God just take me now for I can never stay sane and the same.

picture from google

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Think that you're not as terrible as they make you to be..for some people, they make you feel inferior to feel superior. Don't let them.

You know who you are..not them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49