You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@kneelyrac". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

@kneelyrac is a certified and verified ulogger with hurray

Thanks for this words @surpassingoogle

We will celebrate each ULOGGER, empowering them, by stamping them "whale inside"/"TRUE CELEBRITY" both on steemit and in "life".

Uloggers legacy post👯🏻‍♀👯🏻‍♀ each Ulogger would be on the spot.

In each edition I heartily want to follow you and the team to celebrate each ulogger
And reading through Carly's answers made me so happy but seriously the inferiority complex you're our Ulog Celebrity and I want you to work on this. I'm glad your mind is made up on overcoming this and it makes me happyU5dsNwkgFYD7qRVQ95bqo9f7y65ZmcP_1680x8400.jpg

Much love

Sort:  

Yes maam. When I was in High School, I really don't have this inferiority complex. I have lots of friends. My classmates in high school would always tell me that I will be able to survive anywhere even in the dessert or jungle. I know they were just exaggerating it for I can't compete with the lions and tiger. However the downfall of my first year college days really gave an impact. It was really hard to have it back but definitely will going to have it back. Maybe not today but surely sooner or later.

Sooner or later dearie I really love the positivity in you sis. You are a fighter and God is taking you to greater heights.
Keep believing
We love you
And how is Nana doing?
Tell her good morning for me

Great @kneelyrac has become a model with ulogging. @eunireal1, she is going places. Indeed, we've all got something to offer with ulogs, @uloggers has come to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64