ULOG DAY 8: GOD'S UNFAILING LOVE TO ME/MEET ULOGGERS CELEBRITY @KNEELYRAC

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I live an inspired life

Everyday is a different day, each day God has something to teach you knowing your flaws.

It could be through very impossible means but yet you know a message has been passed across.

Today I had a good Friday, each and everyday is good reason to thank God right?

Today I'm thankful to God for His sustenance and constant love He has shown upon me, my friend's, family and everyone around me.

He has likewise brought Ulogs to make us feel pretty special about ourselves and having less need to worry because people out there are ever ready to comfort you when you're down, support you when it seems there is no way out, celebrate with you when you're ought to be a celebrity.

Today I've learnt a lot from peoples sad experiences to make myself a better person today, tomorrow and for the future.
It is very much healthy and wise to learn from some mistakes and make a useful lesson out of this...
PhotoGrid_1526681107271.jpg


Today it rained so heavily that you wouldn't want to step out and be useful, your bed would get so attractive and soft that you would forget to join others pray during a devotion.

I was almost allowing the lazy side of me take me this morning, but when I heard the songs of hymns raised by my Dad in worship for some minutes I was a bit reluctant until some words of the songs sank deep in my head. I rose up said a short prayer and rushed out to meet the rest in the family altar. There was so much to learn from today's topic "SEEING THE INVISIBLE". It was highly important to pray to God to open our eyes of faith.

The day proceeded into wonderful event's, it is always useful to establish a good relationship with all your customer's, friends and the public. It really pays, that was how one customer that got something months back announced to his friend's at his work place telling them whenever they intend getting any sport equipment they should contact my mum's store. And truly one of them came around to get some items and I was so happy, I even made new friends today.
God gave us free publicity and he is sure doing more.


Please be informed about @surpassinggoogles recent post here about the new things @ulogs have for each and everyone of us on the blockchain https://steemit.com/ulog/@uloggers/uloggers-today-s-certified-and-verified-ulogger-true-celebrity-is-kneelyrac-join-in-as-her-true-fans-we-will-fix-many-worries I have been able to understand to a reasonable extent about the background of the certified ulogger who is every ulogger celebrity in person of @kneelyrac who spoke to Sir Terry on the spot answering her Legacy questions. As the eldest of her family she has a dream to give her family a peaceful and debt-free life, she's bringing her two sisters on board soon to help her achieve this because atimes the burden gets too much.

I see you as a very strong lady and your story is a motivator to every girl out here on steemit. You all need to read the full post.

Sir Terrys life advice to her was something else it came from deep within he reminded her that the virtues she possess as a lady are pretty rare, she's a self sacrificer. Spoke to her about taking back her self confidence.

Seriously if you read the words of Sir Terry it is easy to decode that the message he passes across isn't just for the one he is having a mentorship session with but for everyone out here. And it happened that Sir Terry so wanted his/our celebrities autograph because she is his ultimate true fan.
U5dsNwkgFYD7qRVQ95bqo9f7y65ZmcP_1680x8400.jpg

Meet @kneelyrac

So you all do me a favour find time to digest @surpassinggoogles post at all cost.
There is something brilliant about them
Your worries would be fixed with @ulogs
For all @surpassinggoogles keeps doing for us
please vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!
If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
DQmSvuobuW9wzxwKu37YMREHUqsQRvEJ9nNVvwVQWnhZxYA_1680x8400.jpg

The day ended on a good note

I had some yummy yam peppersoup and fish to consume🤗💃💯

IMG_20180518_174458.jpg

Thanks for your time

DQmQV8wbBnEx5fTo868jER4zppL4RnabL7CSwQ2NXMogbu5.gif

Sort:  

Good read @eunireal1 I wish to give yam pepper soup trial with fish too. I've given you an upvote

Go ahead you would love it

You people should stop this oppression you guys do with food in steemit ooo cries

Your food makes me hungry

Thanks
Find time to read the post and learn more about ulogs😉

well you dont need a prophet to tell you how much value one can get from Terry's message. He can give life to the dead and hope to the hopeless.

You can say that again Sir Terry is way expectional💓💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50