๐Ÿ˜ULOG DAY4๐Ÿ˜: ABOUT MY THURDAY/ THANKS SURPASSINGGOOGLE I GOT MY ULOG ANIMATED GIF WITH MY USERNAME๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Wow Thursday has come and gone already I intended making my Ulog post before retiring to bed but the enticing cold weather was on my neck.

PhotoGrid_1525953860183.jpg

Did This Myself, hurray.

Back to my story๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
I gave in and slept into a new day well my day ended on a good note and I woke up to see a new post from the #Ulogs Founder @surpassinggoogle on his new post hours ago he gave the Insight Into Further Enhancement And Growth, That https://steemgigs.org Seeks To Bring About For Steem

You should read it๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ.

It's still freaking cold tonight but all I could hear in my sleep was have you made a #Ulog post today?๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ at this point I refused to let the hands of sleep take me down hurray I'm wide awake to tell you how beautiful my Thursday went.
This day started as usual with morning devotion with Mum, elder sister and kid sis. Sadly Dad has been out of town and I miss him so badly really can't wait for his return๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™..

Pray he brings me lots of Kilishi( dried peppery meat) from Abuja.

Okay it was time to carry out my morning function, I hurriedly finished my chores did one or two exercise and was ready to hit the bathroom. Shower, shower, shower I washed and rinsed my body, zoom I went to the room refresh and danced to the melody of a song coming from my Phone.
Mum dropped me off at the shop and took off herself to Enugu for a business meeting, my sister was in school and I was at mum's shop.
Today was a rainy day, it had rained through out the night on Wednesday and the clouds were forming again trust me I took some shots of it but before the view of the clouds and the environment where my Mum's store is located I have news for you all๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚
Something lit happened on @steemgigs discord yesterday @surpassinggoogle sent all of us who joined him in the impromptu voice channel show last week Sunday our Uloggers GIF header and footer.

Trust me your gonna be seeing mine as a footer when I'm done typing.

By this post I want to say a big thank you @surpassingoogle this came as a surprise I'm glad mine located me and I quickly downloaded and showed off with it on my WhatsApp status at this moment it's been viewed by my 102 friends half of it which are steemians.

Screenshot_20180511-002927.png

Some got so excited seeing this and asked questions on what #Ulog was all about so I am glad๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜Š Using my #Uloggers GIF as my WhatsApp status brought some awareness and it made me happy that soon we would get more #Uloggers in the house pretty soon.

PhotoGrid_1525995961070.jpg

Even @aderonkemi asked if I was crushing on her man @surpassinggoogle after viewing my status and I think everyone crushes on him even the guys too but no homo๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—,.... See big sis, your man is a great mentor and we're glad to see him supporting us all, we bless God for bringing him our way. And keep a blessing to him๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜
Thanks so much @surpassinggoogle and @phantum04 for this beautiful GIF.
On Discord @phantum04 confessed she was happy to see her creations and @maverickintus gave her some accolades at that point commending her on the great work she did for us all that was a lot. #Uloggers love you so so much. Thanks for making mine as well it's so beautiful.

So here are more pictures of myself at the shop today

PhotoGrid_1525954068241.jpg
PhotoGrid_1525954171955.jpg

Some pictures of the how the weather at my side was, pictures of children running as the rain feel heavily.

PhotoGrid_1525996404916.jpg
PhotoGrid_1525996463782.jpg

Wow I was finally at home before 6pm and it was time to fry some yams hurray who doesn't love eating fried yams and stew in this house we all do but I thank God I found my sister frying them already and I was able to relax.

Here are the yams in the frying pan and the yams in my plate.

PhotoGrid_1525996361926.jpg

My day ended on a good note I spoke to some friend's while I was at home, called Dad up to check up on him, chatted with Mum slept off and now made a post.

So here is a shout out to @jeaniepearl nephew๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Happy birthday to Chibyke you're 2years old today and I join the host of angels to wish you a Happy birthday may your life revolve around Christ and may you be blessed above your peers.

Yayyyy so here is my faboulous Ulogger GIF Footer you all been waiting for, go get yours today. @surpassinggoogle already dropped a link in which you could also get your animated gif with your username for Ulog. Check it here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

EUNIREAL1.gif

Signing out, muaahhhmuaahhh๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

That was a beautiful day amd moment you shared..l guess it was a very nice experience @eunireal1. thanks anyway resteemed

Thanks so much darling you rock thanks for the resteem

Wow, this is such a beautiful GIf. I want one! How do I get it?/Do I send a message to @surpassinggoogle or will mine be sent to me after a while. I've been a ulogger for a while and already on my fifth ulog. I really would love thus gif.

Read the post all the answers are there

you just spoke.
this is a #ulog to flaunt. it is very easy, fresh, you, sucre etc and for at least one post a day, you can afford ti create a post with newly made creation, your creation reshaping the internet. I am conceptualizing something more for uloggers. we want to gradually make this #ulog on the whitelist of every curator. read the last post. abd there will be another discord talk today. I will post an update. plus read the last post on @ulogs

Okay I would ensure I take note of the latest post on @ulogs so I do not miss out on anything.
I love all the concepts your bringing up it makes us feel valuable and beautiful.
Keep been a special star.
Much love

You are so amazing dear,i always enjoy your ulog,keep it up
Thanks for the shoutout,kisses
Mehn that yam is calling me

Chai by this time you allowed this yam to be calling you, chai chai chai๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Thanks for stopping by darling, much love
And hey don't mention it is your nephews day lets do some shakara

I was so happy to see this post around $19 so I was able to easily push it up to $20 :D VERY nice!

VERY happy to see you getting upvotes from @surpassinggoogle AND @surfyogi . I have a feeling we will see @surfyogi on TV discussing his program one day after we all get famous and elon musk and bill and melinda Gates Foundation finds out about us and gives us the money we need to literally hire a steemian at every orphanaage in the country, it is possible, and there is a way to use Steempower as a way to allow a large company to make an investment in crytptocurrency (a requirement for some these days) and then they also have this requirement to help the poor, do some charity work, so this allows them to invest in crypto. AND to use that Steempower they invest in to delegate out or upvote and changelives, all without having to give a dime out of pocket to anyone, and that's good, its the way it should be for charity, it should be charity only when the money is a human capital investment

(Only keep readoing if you want to hear my plan for a patreon type system for Steem! Sorry for typos I'm just so busy and excited and trying to answer all my replies and I am go upvote all the comments in this post now :D Thanks for being so awesome! )

THIS is how we get more companie sonboard. We show them how they can make money with the rising price of steem, all treh while helping cxhange lives with their steempower using Upvotes and Delegation. We NEED to build some sort of Patreon but for steemians, where it lets someone automatically Buy SP and delegate or auto upvote users that are presented in little profiles l;ike on patreon that give a bio and why you should support thema nd what you get if you do, that isd a sort of website that has huge potential because instead of patreon where you just throw ,money down a pit never to get it back, with our version that uses steem we could create, people cpould use the money normally going to a user directly on patreon, and put that money instead intpo Steempower owned by the user who normaly just looses out financially, now they are jhust buying steempower, and dleegtaing it out, so that if they need to they can return the delegation and power down so within 3.5 weeks we can allow anyone of our users to get all the steem back thatthey bought and it will most likely have gone up and not down, over time, with huge potential for the users to make large profits by giving to charity, when using our hypotehtical system we can make with @surfyogi :D I think it would work great! If we don't make it someone else eventually no doubt will. We nee dto streamline the ability to buy SP and delegate it out to people, take the stepos of Blocktrades and delegation through an online steemconnect link, take it all and streamline it combine it into one website and also make it a steem fronbt end, so we can viewe people ssteem posts and allow people to create profiles that show up like patreon profile,s those might be offchain or on, don't know yet but we could ust have it NOT be a front end and just allow people to insert their steem names when signing up to reciev and be a creator and we only have to create instant accounts for nayoen signing up to be a supporter, and then help them buy SP instantly, maybe even accepting debit or credit careds to make it even easier to donate like patreon does. We just need to use the existing multipel ways to accept Cards and give BTC which we then automatlcya convert tpo SP for the user,OH and we just need to use steeminvite.com by @pharesim to insinatly creatr accounts and oh man when you put all of this togetehr includinga menu of users like patreon has, and afew more fetaures, you end up with an amazing steem version of patreon which can be called like steem support or steem donate or steem charity or whatever, steem give so many possible names. But the end result is a website like Patreon where users can actually MAKE money by GIVING money to others! And steem is the only way to make that possible but it would definitely work, as long as theer are plenty of disclaimers about how this involves an investmentin a risky crypto currency called steempower but then expolain that overtime steem is muchmreo stable and less volatile than Bitcoin and the reason is that so much of steem is powered up and there sless poepel with ita nd less large whales to change the prices aroudn when they buy or sell all at once. I can see a lot of potential here sorry for invading you are comment section hahahaha

It's also calling me o but I won't answer

Hello eunireal1, regards, I found your work interesting, your photos are very original, I follow you and support you, keep working like this.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I loved the presentation of the fried yams ...

Hehehhe everyone loves food

Awwwn thanks so much friend
Glad to meet you

So no one os crushing on me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ You had a great day dear and I'm happy for that. I hope steeemit allowed you to concentrate while selling o....

P.S: When dad comes back with that meat, call me o๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Yea dearie I had fun Dad is coming back today so get ready

I guess he's back now...my meat ooo

Please where can i get my GIF too,maybe you help me send the link here. Your write up is so cool and good.

It is sad you didn't read the post I indicated that on the post. But here it is dearie anything for you
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/make-an-animated-gif-with-your-username-for-ulog

This is goodnews dear, let's go have some party with some chilled Kunu drinks.

Very happy for you. I joined steemit not too long ago but from what I've seen, @surpassinggoogle is one awesome guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94