๐Ÿ’–ULOG DAY5๐Ÿ’–: MY DAY OF GOOD TIDINGS, SO MUCH SURPRISE/ SURPASSINGOOGLE ANNOUNCES TIME FOR TODAY'S TALK SHOW, PLEASE BE THERE๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

The kind of love I received on Friday I can't fathom๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ

PhotoGrid_1526120732239.jpg
Before I start with the all about of Friday my Ulog day 5 post.

I'm specially inviting all my followers for the third talk show on steemgigs discord channel hosted by no other than @surpassinggoogle.

For we Nigerians the time is 3:30pm since Manilla in Philippines is 7hrs ahead of us.
IMG_20180512_140253_861.jpg
To check the full content of @surpassinggoogle latest post about this information please kindly click on this A Coverage Of The Last Two SteemGigs Discord Talk Shows And The Format For Today's, Which Hold "10:30 PM to 12 am Manila time". (GMT+8)

My Discord Invite Link for steemgigs server, click on this https://discord.gg/Stbu67x


Let's start with how the day started.

I woke up from a bad dream by about 12:00am midnight and sure I prayed against the bad dream and couldn't sleep again.

So I checked #ginabot for some notifications and some discord server's messages and wow I didn't regret been up that early to face my Friday.

First server I checked on discord was that of Ackza's Steem EOS Crypto African Money Machine & @surfyogi's Wafrica, their discord link is here.

@ackza is one reputable steemian on the block chain interested in supporting minnows and has big dreams for helping most orphanage homes through crypto, etc.

Guess who I met online while on discord @surfyogi๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ

I've heard a lot about him and him starting @wafrica, loving the twerk camp idea of @iconnelly and @prettyjules158 and other amazing things he has been doing for Nigerian's on the block chain. Sadly he won't be in Nigeria until summer.

So I took sometime to have a quality chat with him and it ended on a very good note.
Definitely I was so pleased having a discussion with such a great mind.

It was good discussing a little about @surpassinggoogle @ulogs initiative with him as well.

@Surpassinggoogle aims at making #ulog on the whitelist of every curator.

Then I met with another great mind in person of @gutzygwin on @promo-mentors discord.

This is one person I don't regret meeting, his in love with weird pictures of his friends awkward right?
But he is so sweet on the inside. To keep everything brief we're officially friends.
This is a picture of my new friend on the block chain.
IMG-20180512-WA0008.jpg

A cutie right?

I also had sometime to interact with @freetissues all the way from South Africa he's the chief chef running the @steemkitchen on the block chain and yes he has a discord group running so @ritaagustin here is an opportunity to relate with an industrious chef on the block chain.
To join @freetissues steemkitchen group on discord click on this

I received a free tissue pack from him yesterday hehehe.

image-1.jpg

And lastly I met with another beautiful mind just today in person of @arunava a big congratulations to your brother and his beautiful wife.
U5dtkazafZCmM1cdTaNr5tWbB3ppfsb_1680x8400.jpg
It's sad you haven't had a good rest because you want the wedding to be a huge success which already is, but I can't wait to see more pictures of all going on at the wedding reception tomorrow.
Try and get some good rest just as we see on zee world Indian wedding's can be a lot of hassle and thanks for all you do for minnows on the block chain๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ.


When it was 5:00am I took an hour sleep and woke up by 6am for morning devotion, went to the shop attended to my customers etc.

Here are some picture's I took while I was free.

Snapchat-807789228.jpg

Here are also pictures of me when I was trying to be crazy with the filter on Snapchat.

PhotoGrid_1526120812265.jpg

I returned home pretty tired and mum gave me a big surprise๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ƒ.

She asked how was the shop today, I told her it was so fine but I was very tired and hungry. Mum smiled and rushed to the kitchen, called my name and I came to get my food hehehehe this was the sumptuous meal I ate yesterday.
PhotoGrid_1526120867226.jpg

I see someone salivating already, my mum is such a wonderful cook.

While eating she whispered into my ears and said I've got something special for you, oh my should I give up on the food and rush to where the surprise was I couldn't wait to see what she had for me.

She saw the excitement in me and calmed me down she said finish your meal up and then meet me in the sitting room.

That was how I finished my meal and she didn't even wait for me to meet her in the sitting room she handed a package to me.

I screamed in excitement

I opened the bag up and saw she got me beautiful gowns but it isn't my birthday mum?

Why the surprise?

I had tears rolling down my eyes

Mum I love you so much I gave her a tight hug
I didn't receive just one gown she got me 4 beautiful gowns as a surprise.
PhotoGrid_1526125006357.jpg

Isn't my mum so wonderful?

As if this wasn't enough the love of my life Dad called elder sis to open the door yayyyyyy Dad is back @liltom here is the kilishi you asked for, trust Dad he got it.
PhotoGrid_1526120906014.jpg

All of a sudden there's so much to eat since his return. I'm so happy he returned safely from his trip but sadly he would be travelling again soon๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ™.

We finished chatting about all that happened during his stay in Abuja and it was time to watch Zee world we all gathered as a family and watched some series.

I was feeling so tired and sleepy so it was time to retire to my bed.

I was to make this post before going to bed but I was too tired.

I love you all and please don't forget to tell us how beautifull your day went.

I'm proudly a #ulogger.

@phantum04 made my animated #Ulogger footer.

Enjoy the rest of your day FAM

@eunireal1 loves you๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

EUNIREAL1.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you very much for the mention. We are a great community of foodies that create recipes for steem. Love to meet all of you over there.

Awwwn my dearest @steemkitchen this post wouldn't be complete without you.
Thanks

Gosh, you are so pretty.

I loved your story!!!

Awwwn beautiful @chiama
Thanks so much sis๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฏ

Thank you dearie. I feel chills already in my spine.

๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜š

Hehehe hope your spine ain't too chill at the moment๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful girl

The girl with The source.... You look awesome.... Keep steeming dear, next time when you are going out to meet people, carry me along

Lolz

So much sauce right hehehe
I would carry you along dear

Smile always the happy and wonderful @eunireal1 i know. You are amazing not just your physical appearance, but also with the gift of writing, keep on hitting the keys until they bring out a wonderful smile on your face.

Thanks so much Sir @mayowadavid seeing your comment on this post made me smile๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ’ฏ
God bless you Sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eunireal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I want the kilishi ooo

I want your natural hair

I hoow the kilishi can be way-billed ?

Cause am already salivating...

Nice story. You look good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87