You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding off into the sunset. and then what? Ulog 44

in #ulog6 years ago

Find little sunsets to gawp at every day... whilst banging some coconut halves together?

What did you mean on the "do what you should not what you feel"? Did you get that the wrong way around?

Lobe this Dreem. And thank you for being my daily medicine ❤

E x

Sort:  

Feelings sometimes lie.. best to trust reason and logic when your feelings go sideways. Lol
And you're my daily medicine too, bathing beauty!

Did someone say coconut halves?

Posted using Partiko Android

So true- I get it now. Yes- when things go screwy, definitely best to rely on logic (if I can find any!)

Aw yay - and we always have to keep those coconut halves handy... for those riding off into the sunset moments ;)

E x

coconut halves make awesome bras!

but dont sleep in them. hehehehee
(my VP is worth nothing - literally 0.00, and I think it's also at 17% or something ridiculous... so please don't be offended that I didn't upvote. LOL ineed to recharge!)

I'm not sure I could get a big enough coconut to be comfortable- awake or asleep - hehehe!
I'm never offended :) I just love to see you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81