You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: #3 - Why are haters hatin'?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is such an interesting post. I've often wondered why people do this- whether there's a 'type' of person who get a kick out of it, or if it's completely random. I bet in future they'll isolate a 'troll' gene which means that person is pre-disposed to be a doofus online.

Ooh I just thought- there's a great novel called The Cows that I read recently where there's a really unlikely character who is a troll- interesting read!

E x

P.S Good for you for not letting them get under your skin. Best. Attitude. Ever. x

Sort:  

LOL yeah I think they have to have really low IQ, maybe in addition to the troll gene LOL. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88