My Daily #ULOG Entry: Starting my day with a refresh mind and knowing my worth

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Convincing someone that you are worthy for them is just a waste of time and effort. If they see you as worthy, then they should be worthy for you too. But if they can’t see your worth in the first place, then they are not really worthy of your time and effort.

image

That is why we are hurting, because we kept on insisting ourselves to people who can’t even see our worth. Why wouldn’t we focus it on the people who can see us a person worthy of love and respect then? It will be a different scenario this time, for sure.

image

Know your worth, no one can ever make you feel worthless if you know it. Happiness is a choice.

Photos are all mine..📷


I would like to thank:

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

image

Sort:  

A great content baby iloveyousomuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78