You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 22: Planning a Short Trip to Singapore

in #ulog6 years ago

Traveling is one of my must do list. I like how you can travel all the time. Welcome to Malaysia and i think its good that you visit Singapore also. You can use land transportation from johor 👍🏻

Sort:  

Thank you - I love it here even though I love to travel. Where would you like to go? I'm thinking that transport from johor would be expensive maybe.

Im thinking istanbul, seoul, Bali and probably any other country that have different view and culture from Malaysia. Broadening my knowledge by going there personally 😊. Im not so sure about the price. What is your plan? Direct flight from KLIA maybe?

You are diverse! I suggest researching each to see how the visa situation is for your passport. Then pick one, do a rough budget, and decide on a date. Then make it a goal. I know you can do it if you focus on it.

I'm unlikely to fly. The bus is so much cheaper and almost as quick so that is what I will probably do.

Thank you for that tips and advise @fitinfun, I’ll do that and prepare an early plan.

Yes i think taking a bus is a good decision too. You can look around and take some pictures while you on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61