ULOG #13: The long awaited arrival of her, and I come up with a great idea.

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN3894.JPG

YEEEEES finally, after waiting 10 days I see her again and my heart overflows with joy and joy to see that beautiful smile that had time without seeing.

DSCN3892.JPG
My mother-in-law in the background, and my dear and beautiful bride cutting the cake that we prepared as a welcome gift.

She was so happy that we had received her that way, and she told me that she did not expect it, and also that she missed me so much and also to her beloved family (of course we all missed her too much)

The funniest thing is that cake is not hard or 5 minutes, in a moment it is finished hahahaha. But it was very tasty and from there I came up with a great idea: "Make cakes to sell".

DSCN3893.JPG

And the truth is that it is something very simple to do, just to make the cakes they need 3 ingredients, and the truth is that I really need to do something to work because of the very difficult situation that crosses the country where I live, Venezuela.

And I'm doing something that I like a lot, since little by little I would like to grow until I have the store of my dreams, a ice cream shop that also serves coffee of 100 different types of flavors and cakes.

If you want to support this dream that I have, you can do it by voting this publication, I would appreciate it very much, very much.

I will be updating the progress weekly.

Thank you for reading this publication, and have a good day.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That cake looks delicious, would love to know what its made of. Good you got to see your mother in law too.

Hahahahahaha, you know the cake was a simple cake, but the cover was custard cream with chocolate :D

@fabian98

thats sounds delicious, and looks real good too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93