ULOG #14: They caught me reading my girlfriend's diary & my way to leave my mark on Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN3896.JPG

This photo proves that I was reading your diary. But the good thing is that she was by my side hahaha so I'm not guilty of anything hahaha.

DSCN3895.JPG

Well, after I came to my house and got into the blockchain world, I discovered something very interesting.

Comrade Steemian Nathan, has been doing a series of very interesting articles and videos, and the issue he has been using lately is to fight scammers or bots, who comment on publications or steal videos and publish them in dtube to make unfair profits .

I must say that his work is great, because he has found a way to become a legend in steemit, and I started thinking, in what way could I do the same?

How could I be a help to the Dtubers and steemians and how could I leave my mark?

Well, unfortunately I still think in what way I could do it and be original.
so tomorrow I'll say it in a video on Dube and then I'll finish explaining in a Ulog, so we'll see each other until the next one.
Have an excellent weekend.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95