ULOG #17: A very rewarding day.

in #ulog6 years ago

Mas feliz que una lombriz :D (Popular say in venezuela when you are very happy)

HIIIII
thumbnail.jpg

My friends Uloggers, today has been just one joy after another at every moment.

It all started in the morning when it came to carry a message of hope to the people in the preaching. Then when I got home I decided to work on my Vlog de Dtube, but before I wanted to check how much SBD I had to change it to buy some food, but after checking my wallet, I realized that the great Dtuber and good crypto-neighbor @nathanmars, he had included me in his SP delegation program, which made me very happy because he made me realize that I am a good Dtuber in growth.

I also wanted to thank all those people who comment and vote for my publications, they really make all the work I do worthwhile.

And finally I want to say that my new pastry business is starting with a good foot, because many people have asked about the prices and sizes of the cakes, and although I have not bought one, I know that I am becoming known and I already I see that mini ice cream and coffee shop closer.

Thanks for reading my ulog for today, I hope you have a good day.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97