ULOG #21: The main reason why I pursue the vote of Dtube.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to the entire Ulogger community.

Today I will share my experience of today, and since it has so much time invested, I do not get the prize, but I will not surrender, I keep trying.

Today after going to buy the gas in the morning arrived loaded with different wonderful ideas for my vlog of Dtube, and immediately when I get hold the camera and I started to create. And there was a lot of material (which by the way I'll be publishing later), but what I focused more on today was my participation for the Open Mic # 97, to participate interpret a cover of the song "No hay nadie mas "from the singer-author Sebastian Yatra.

sss.jpg

But I felt a little disappointed because to psear that I followed all the steps for the bot of Dtube to vote me, even so I did not receive his vote.

I was disappointed at the beginning and I was very sad, so I took the camera again and I started to take pictures of my surroundings and this image came out.

100_2872.JPG

And I also realized that the happiness I have should not depend on whether others vote for my publications or not, because that is not real, it is not true happiness.

But the truth, if I had reason to be sad, because with what I raise from the publications this month, I will give a big surprise to my beautiful girlfriend, it is already 7 months that we are together and I wanted to share with her something great and amazing, so if you want to help me, I would appreciate it a lot. (And I wanted to clarify something, my intention when asking for help here is not to give spam lastmani, is that I really need help, because if I generated more than 2SBD in each publication, I would not ask for help because it would not be necessary)

100_2640.JPG

By the way she is much better, she is already recovered and smiling as always, thanks to Jehova and you for the support you gave me when voting my post, but despite not collecting what we needed, God provided us the rest.

Thanks for watching and reading my Ulog for today, have a wonderful day.


Gif made by @pitterpatter

Hey you? you already voted as a witness to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy, here on this page that is below the gif, you go to the witness tab of Steemit, vote for him, because he can continue to give us his valuable support, voting the Ulogs, thanks, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Te felicito, “sigue sembrando que a su debido tiempo cosecharas”

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87