ULOG #22: The rain brings life.

in #ulog6 years ago

100_2912.JPG
After a long night of rain, the next morning the mushrooms came out in the family composter

Yesterday I spend the whole night raining, and although it is refreshing and beautiful it also scares me a lot since our house has many leaks and the electricity goes out, which leaves us at the mercy of any thief. But thanks to jehova we spent the night and we were fine.

Although the only thing that scares me from the heavy rains or storms, are the thunder so loud, but only a few passed.

But after the rain you can see that beautiful sunrise and as it has left a thin layer of water covered vegetation, it is really beautiful, and you feel like when you go through hardships but when you face them and go ahead you shine like the dew layer full of life, like these mushrooms that I found in the morning.

Also yesterday I was quite creative and I wanted to upload videos to Dtube, publish several and if you want to see them here I leave you:

sss.jpg

Thanks for watching and reading my Ulog for today, have a wonderful day.


Gif made by @pitterpatter

Hey you? you already voted as a witness to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy, here on this page that is below the gif, you go to the witness tab of Steemit, vote for him, because he can continue to give us his valuable support, voting the Ulogs, thanks, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87