ULOG #23: I started my project. (I request, please the help of the Spanish-speaking Steemians)

in #ulog6 years ago

100_2964.JPG
The tag that I have created, so that all Spanish-speaking Steemians can together create a community in Dtube

A very big greetings to all the users of this wonderful social network that make Ulog daily.

Here I am @ fabian98 despite being all day bedridden by a strong stomach pain, in this occasion I come with a topic that can help you a lot. It's about the creation of a new tag so you can promote your videos on Dtube. Because I've seen that the Hispanic voice is not so big in Dtube, I want to start this campaign to make it grow, if you want to join here I leave you a video where I explain better how to do it.

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.io/ipfs/Qmf4DKoQR1vNBAkhPhgTK9axY1Loo6KpokaWdKYY8gTj9r

And although this is an initiative for Spanish-speaking people, if you are not a Spanish speaker but you want to support this initiative, you can do it by giving Retest to the video, so that many more can participate and make our voice grow.

Thank you very much for reading my Ulog for today, and have an excellent day.


Gif made by @pitterpatter

Hey you? you already voted as a witness to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy, here on this page that is below the gif, you go to the witness tab of Steemit, vote for him, because he can continue to give us his valuable support, voting the Ulogs, thanks, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82