My ulog~004<~~~~>the beach charm"JANGKA", my love and my future plans

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends steemian and uloggers all meet again this time with me @fansteem, today I want to give experience / refresing that I did with my fiance on the beach peusangan-bireun / aceh / Indonesia,
This afternoon I left home with my fiancée to a very beautiful beach, there we can have fun while calming the mind, the rustle of the sound of the waves adds to our romance as a couple who will do the wedding in the near future,

There we sat on the beach with suguhi my favorite cold orange juice, there felt very happy because in the company of my husband candidate who can make the atmosphere always cheerful for me, he always entertains me with his jokes and his funny stories that are never endless,

My husband's candidate is a very romantic guy, but it is undeniable that he is a humorous guy too, he is good at managing the atmosphere, he is also very good at making me cheerful all the time, he is really my dream man, though he's from a humble family but he's a hardworking and responsible man, I feel very comfortable being at his side,

image

Me and he had planned to go to the beach long from yesterday but could not because it was a bit of a family problem, so this afternoon when we both already have our spare time go straight away this beautiful beach,
Long beach classified as a beach in many people to come for recreation, in addition to this beautiful beach is also a lot of seafood so that we can
Relax while looking at the surrounding villagers fishing around the beach,

image

Okay buddy #steemit in #ulog / #ulogs that phenomenal this, just here a brief story of my experience today with my lover,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs who have success exceeds the actual google by creating a project / tag #ulog / #ulogs this, a project that is really different from the others, here we are really right to be esteem to be ourselves, success continues for @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma and more,
I'm sure #ulogs will be a big star that is second to none,
Thank you everyone has read,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Sort:  

Nice
Happy anding @fansteem💝
And success @surpassinggoogle in #ulog life is real 👍

Congratulations @fansteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99