Ulog--003 / donate our blood---->a drop of blood to a million lives

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi all steemians friends, do you all know that a drop of blood is so valuable and can help someone's life,
In #ulog / #ulogs - 003 I am this I want to appeal to friends steemians and uloggers all let us strive for the habit of donating blood as I do today,
At least once a month, friends all need not fear, other than not painful blood donor activity is also not a negative impact for our bodies at all, even blood donation activities is very good for our bodies because the blood in our bodies will continue to change every month, and thus the body immunity will remain intact,

image

Besides this blood donation activity is a very noble charitable activity, with a drop of blood we can help millions of people out there who desperately need blood transpusi,
Friends do not have to be afraid, my friends all can learn from my experience, initially I myself was afraid of the needle, but after I tried it it was not as I imagined so far, and I have done more than eight times in the last year,

image

Okay friend #steemit all let's donate our blood,
One drop for a million lives
Sincerely for @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma and @starkerz
Success forever for #teardrops #ulog / #ulogs and #steemgigs

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82