Ulog days 8/my wedding"special day in my life"

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi, all of you uloggers friends, I haven't been chatting for a long time, my cellphone is broken, now I make a post on my husband's cellphone ,,

image

Okay, @ulogs all of you, maybe all of you have already seen my husband's post, @nasrul71

This is my activity 4 days ago which is August 03 2018 which is a historic day for me and my husband @nasrul71 because that day was our wedding day,

image

Okay ulog friend, I hope we become a happy family, and I hope to quickly have a cute little baby in the middle of our little family ...
See you again, Ulogers friends all,
Success for @ulogs, @surpassinggoogle and for all of us ...
See you again,,,,,!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @fansteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68