Ulog Day,25":Unxpected Picture....

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi'hellow steemians and uloggers it's been a long time since my last upload. It is because a busy time for me in work.
So I'm here posting this photo last night i have been shock when i opened my phone and i saw the picture me and mywife together we sleep.

IMG20180903084418.jpg

At that time i was so very tired of work so i can't feel she was taking picture. I'm so very shy to my friends because my wife make the photo a wallpaper in my phone. But it's ok i love my wife that's a fact.

That's all for now steemians and uloggers..
Thank you for dropping by
@fernandoculibra
Good blessed.

DQmcKMpTitiQtnxim1bCt5B7PHVdk52y4pH4fJWqqPBb7Sw.gif

unnamed.png

DQmeAA5Bj6BT1Ni36R61jeyHCztTSwxsQS5fiNpccBubn7U.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @fernandoculibra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59