Ulog#3 : Making Something Beautiful Out Of Broken Pieces

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday while my wife was cleaning, she was trying to rearrange our couch and other appliances to make it more comfortable. She came up with an idea to make a simple mounting for our wifi modem. She asked me if I could do what she has in mind. With my basic skills in carpentry and available tools, I came up a good idea.
This is the available materials that I used... actually the stick that I used was from our old broom so I just recycled it.

image.png

This is where my wife put our wifi for the meantime. It looks pitiful so I made a mounting for it.

image.png

This is the outcome of my creative idea.lol.
Carpentry is one of my passions.

image.png

Here are some of my finished products and these are made from recycled materials.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for stopping by:-)
Peace and blessings, God bless us all :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
image.png
(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image.png
(logo created by @bloghound)

Ilocano ak, Proud nak.
image.png
@jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Ayos galing ah

hehehe wen kano met a

naks naman master president tlaga hehehe :-D

wen ah GM ammok met bassit ag martilyo

Yan pala pinag kaka abalahan mo ha

wen mayat koma no addu kayo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11