You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog No.5 for @surpassinggoogle: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots

in #ulog6 years ago

Glad to know you still manage to plant these even with a limited space. That's one of the downsides in living in the city (I'm assuming you are): not enough space or no space at all to put up a garden. I hope you can harvest from those seeds real soon :)

Sort:  

yes that's true @filnette. I have a very small terrace but Im trying to maximize it. i really hope so that these will grow..wish ko lang:) thanks for dropping by:)

Bulungan mo lang and they will grow :) Hope to see a post from you soon when these have finally grown or even bear fruit na :)

ay ganon pala.. I will sis and will keep you guys updated on my seeds growth:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65