Less than 30 minutes

in #ulog5 years ago




It's been a long day and we hope that the next 48 hours might bring rain. The sky suggests it might happen. This evening's cottonwool sunset gives me more hope.

This evening's light as I was cooking supper was quite ethereal. In just half an hour it had gone and the moon was rising against the silhouette of the Saryinga tree.

#ulog #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #ghsc #sunset #mcgregorvillage #countryliving #share2steem

There it is - until next time

Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa



Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help you - for blog posts and any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required


DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035
More about why I am offering this service here
 

Join Us On Discord
 
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

It was, wasn't it. We are very lucky to live here and be blessed by these

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87