Something I want to share - ulog No:1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"Dad" is no less than my mom in my life! I can close my eyes and say that my dad does not compare to anyone! My dad has always played the role of my mom, even after having a mom!

(My dad)

I live alone in Dhaka city. My parents live in Dinajpur. It takes about eight hours to get to Dhaka from Dinajpur. Dad came to Dhaka after hearing my fever for several days. My mother is also so sick. Still, my dad has come to see me.

Yesterday, my fever level was getting worse! All night my dad was sitting close to my head. I slept, my dad was awake for the whole night. The incident is not new to me. My dad was always like this!

image
Source

Thanks to Allah! I've got such parents. I may not have always been the best daughter, but I'll try my best to still make him feel proud of me. He taught me how to live life and have trust, even when it’s terrifying and painful. Love you, Dad & mom.

This is my first Ulog post. Thanks for great idea to @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Hope you get well soon..
Best regards
Tom

Here is the link to discord channel of steemgigs where you can promote your #ulog posts:
https://discord.gg/u9bffD4

Thank you so much. Pray for me ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54