ulog presentation

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends! my name is Alexis Hidalgo I am 27 years old, I am from a beautiful country called Venezuela, I am 100% Christian passionate, young man who loves nature, the trips and the food.

More about me!

I'm a sales executive from a hotel called (paradise of Puerto La Cruz,) I have years of experience in what I do I enjoy what I do, I love serving others to run events like parties, executive meetings and social entertainment. from the wedding of your dreams to the extreme tourism; which is one of the areas I love tourism.

I am Industrial Relations, Coach and Neurolinguistic Programmer; since I was 22 years old I have been working in the world of entertainment, bringing joy to the hearts of the people around me and to the clients of the companies I have represented; my work in the film industry has impacted my social activity and now I am in charge of making events and taking the show from your dreams to reality.

The wedding of your dreams, your Christmas party, the most awaited love dinner, the celebration of your birthdays and the corporate meeting of your company I am in charge. that's my job and I enjoy doing it, giving everything for everything until I achieve all my goals.

I thank @surpassinggoogle because I can share with you, what I do greetings blessings friend I love this platform and see that I can have new friendships through my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @floreshr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Really nice post, will i get free ice cream if i spent a night at the hotel :-).
I hope you enjoyed 5 years working there, that proves you have a lot of passion.

hello! Friend if I love what I do the free ice cream jajajaj I'll wait for you at the hotel :D

nice. welcome to the community :)

I can really see you are passionate about what you do,it shows in your smile.

I am from Uganda,have a nice time bro

Thank you very much!! If I'm passionate about my work, bless my friend.

Thank you very much!!
If I'm passionate about
My work, bless my friend.

                 - floreshr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful introduction post! Your life has a lot of value. :) Welcome to the community. :)

Love your smile.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62