Ulog 011:Part of my activities today at working place:THANKS TO FELLOW STEEMIAN@SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone in this great community,am happy to be here again,today i wan discuss about my day one at my workshop

FB_IMG_1533327508776.jpg

Hello steemian,hw was your day been,hope not stressful but mine a bit stressful..
I visited one of the place my brother was doing building construction and it was so intresting and stressful....take a look at some pics.
We closed by 6pm,really stressful as in big time and i gained some knowledge there..
I give credit to
some great steemian @ewuoso,@nathanmars,@teardrops,@candyman and @mustard for been a good motivators.
Thanks for visiting my blog...
God bless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85