Ulog 6 - Market City

in #ulog6 years ago

This is where we always go when we are in the city. There are just so many things we can do here. This is Market City.
1b.jpg

Before we go in though, there are also lots of things to see just outside this shopping center. Lots of Asian restaurants and groceries. I am not a fan of duck but I know lots of people buy theirs from here. They are quite popular.
1A.jpg
Just look at how many roasted ducks they have ready to go.

So we went in and to our surprise we say heaps of these just hanging in the middle of Market City. It was so colorful.
1d.jpg

One of the shops that I look into is this shop. It just has one of the highest quality of toys for big kids. In particular, this caught my eye, that's Ryota Miyagi from the Anime called Slam Dunk. One of the classic Anime, it's a must watch guys, very funny.

1c.jpg

My partner though was eyeing the bargains. It was toys special today, stuff toys galore.
1f.jpg

After lots of shopping and walking around I was so tired. My girlfriend though wanted to keep going. I just held her hand and took her away.
1e.jpg

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

Looks like a great place for shopping and having the taste of Asian food!

Looks like a great place
For shopping and having the
Taste of Asian food!

                 - rezoanulvibes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

it really is

That is so cool. I never thought that Australia have some Asian specialize market. Although I am not Chinese the "heaps" you are referring to are called paper lanterns.

Australia is one of the most culturally diverse country in the world. Sydney in particular is one of the best city for foodies. Melbourne is another one but I hear they are freaking expensive. And thanks for pointing out the paper lanterns. Not thinking today.

It is ok. I think a lot of countries are exploring their taste right now from Mexican to even Korean Food a lot of races are liking what other cultures are serving to their plates and Australia is not an exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94