Backyard Gardening | Photo Blogging

in #ulog5 years ago

February 11, 2018
Hà Nội, Vietnam

Back on the road and travelling once again. I am missing my mom big time. I wonder how her backyard garden is doing now. I am pretty sure the okras are growing, squash flowers blossoming, Chinese cabbage prepping up, beans sprouting. I can only imagine.

I want to be home for harvest time.

Ooops, it's March now and I am in Chiang Mai, Thailand. Too bad I have never posted this. But anyway, I plan to be ever active on Steemit once I am already settled in one place.

coffeemacmac.jpg

Good night world! Good morning world!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fotografia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73