Winter Wonderland | ULOG Series

in #ulog5 years ago

March 20, 2018
Highlands Coffee
Hà Nội, Vietnam

It's already SPRING but the temperature has been stuck to winter. Sometimes at 14 degrees Celsius, or 17 and now 20! Very comfortable for me indeed. I really don't mind the cool weather this city is getting. Although, I have to admit sometimes my jacket is not warm enough to keep me through the night as I work in my favorite coffee shop. But I prefer cooler temperatures than warmer ones.

Here's a snapshot of how the city looks like ATM.


winter.jpg

As long as it does not rain, I am fine with winter overstaying. LOL. One can always keep himself warm anyway.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fotografia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59