Ulog 12 | My promotion and event tomorrow

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_15296951109615171.jpg

You will remember us!

An event that gathered 30,000+ engagement on fb will take place tom! This is my group my family of expressive individuals the reason im on steemit and the very reason im promoting steemit @slothicorn and onosocial.

#promo-steem

Tomorrow I'll be taking videos and will upload testimonials of those artists as well as audience about #promo-steem and about your tremendous help to our group and me. Thank you so much @starkerz @anarcotech @cryptocurator!

FB_IMG_15296951673688047.jpg

FB_IMG_15296951597337023.jpg

FB_IMG_15296951532573971.jpg

@wolfnworbeikood

Looking forward to play your music on this event! Ill also capture it on video so that you can use it to promote your music! Thank you very much for your support!

@hyperfundit @hyperfundit.com

Thank you for helping me with my campaign well make sure every help and donation is worth it. Please watch my future uploads as ill mention all my supporters as well as your platform.

@slothicorn @juliakponsford @onosocial @stellabelle

It's a shame that the release date for ono was moved cos i had actually scheduled this event in order to help increase adoption to it.

I'll be organizing another event next month july 21 with the biggest art group in the country inside a museum! I wish i can help your movement @stellabelle.

@surpassinggoogle

Thank you so much for guiding me! Your replies to my questions as well as your amazing projects like #ulog #steemgigs #teardrops are giving me fuel to get better as a promoter and ambassador from the Philippines.

Sort:  

Thank you always for your support @cryptocurator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73