My FIRST #ULOG : Monday toons

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys am so happy today Guess waht? It's my first entry on #ulog hurray!!! Each day passes out with memorable experiences for each man and I am no exception.👍

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative its really the best so far.
I woke up this morning trying to work on something new apart from the normal 3D I started about 10 days ago
Since morning I have been on my phone up till 5 this evening
this is what kept me since morning

Snapchat-1033976473.jpg

In toons form

sketch of me .png
toons frank.jpg

Firstly Monday's are not aways fun for me why? Cause it's the beginning of a new week and school
The new week is not what I don't like but going to school and so much stress and work to do. But today was different no leactures free day for me thisis why I am happy today opportunity for me to continue my project I was working on

I was in class and I was my fellow steemian had something to offer on steemit @juniorohaekwe

IMG_20180507_163941.jpg

You can also vist his blog at for more info on his
recent post on ulog @juniorohaekwe
Thivwe worked together in creating his post we so that all the time

YEAH!!! WITH #ULOGS WE ARE ALL ARE NOW CELEBRITIES. ISN'T THAT A NICE?
I had so much fun with my guys @thankgodikkc, @chiboyzz, @juniorohaekwe

IMG_20180507_171918.jpg

Yeah! I am so happy to write today the experiences that I went through. You are wondering what my motives or aims of writing this piece tends towards. I got wind of the recent mind blowing experiences of those who wrote using #ulogs as a tag for their posts.

so let's keep #ulogging

And don't for get to keep steeming

Resteem
Upvote
Follow @frank-cris

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by frank-cris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85