Ulog 5:Congratulations to me. 🕺🕺 🎉 🍾 . Never give up on your dreams.

in #ulog6 years ago

34F9CF88-EAAD-4E21-8920-5DC434D48B25.jpeg
Guess who just got an admission into the university meeeee🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺.

Wow guys I woke up this morning to an amazing news.
Okay now let’s rewind back to last month. I registered for an admission into the university to study mass communication/communication and arts so I was notified for an exam, I went for the examination, wrote the examination and came back home. I was told it would take like two weeks before the names of the admitted people will be out so I waited for my name to come out but it dint, my friends that we wrote the exams together called me to tell me that their names were out and they have been given admission I congratulated them and I told them I am yet to see my name. It was already getting to three weeks no luck, I became worried and scared. I was always on there website day and night just Incase they publish a new list of admitted students but no luck.

Okay fast forward to this morning. I woke up this morning , the first thing I grabbed was my phone,and there were so many messages. I went straight to my mail box I dint know why because usually I always go online on steemit before any other but I guess I just acted on impulse and to my greatest surprise I got a mail from the university(school) I applied for admission and behold my admission letter. I was super excited and I am still excited as I am writing this post. Words can’t describe how happy I am. So I quickly went to the website and I found out that they published another names and my name is among. I am really happy, in fact I am jumping for joy. I am so grateful to God for everything he has done. And I am happy I Never lost hope.
I really can’t wait to start this new journey of mine and get to meet new people and make new friends woahhhhh so happy today.
#ulogs friends please join me in my celebration.
O.M.G I just got an admission into the university this is like a dream come true. I was asked to come to the school on Monday with my credentials for the screening. Wow guys I am super excited.

Thanks guys for reading my post I can’t wait to share pictures of my new journey with you guys each day as they unfold.
Thanks guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77