ULOG 6: Tears of joy and the beginning of a new journey.

in #ulog6 years ago

71E97046-E18C-4805-A334-FC16B1CE5851.jpeg

Today I woke up so happy and early because I was so excited for my screening today.
So I went to the school today for the screening, although it took time for the screening personnel to start but was happy everything went well and fine and I was fully admitted into the school and was asked to go and pay the necessary fees.
I am really happy today, tears of joy flows down from my eyes to my cheek as I am overwhelmed by the amazing news I received on Friday I have never stopped smiling since them. I am very grateful to God. For making my dreams a reality.

Tears does not only come out when you are hurt, sad or heart broken it also comes out when you are so happy but it’s so different.
Tears of joys it’s so different from tears of sadness and believe me I have experienced tears of sorrow when I lost a loved one it was not easy at all. But this is different, it’s soothing, it’s comes with joy, laughter and happiness not bitterness and I pray everyone experience tears of joy and happiness as I am experiencing now.
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82