Ulog 7:It’s really good to be back.

in #ulog6 years ago

B5250234-1A59-442B-BE0D-7E5FFB2A3870.jpeg

Hi everyone, wow I have been gone for a long time. This is really strange did anybody miss me ?😉😀.
Today I woke this morning feeling very grateful to God for all what he has done for me and that makes me so happy. And quickly I remembered I have been away for so long, how did that happen it’s really strange. I have missed you guys so much reading beautiful and inspiring stories here wow I must’ve really missed out a lot.

Well I am good, nothing bad happened to me thanks to God. I was a busy with school work, payments of school fees, buying of text books, submissions of files and credentials. Schools admission process is very stressful.

When I look at the amount of school fees, and money spent on textbooks and all I am really moved to tears. I really thank God for my parents and also I thank God for providing for them so they could take care of me. Getting money for my school fees and textbooks were not easy when I told them about my school fees they didn’t have and I was told to wait a lil for it. I waited one week and nothing and after one week I got my school fees. I really don’t know how they did it because I knew things were hard at home. I am just grateful to God that everything is okay now.

BE1AC9DC-1AE8-45EB-9653-2EAB0034C16A.jpeg

I really want to make my parents proud. I will work harder and I will take good care of them and provide for them as they have provided for me. I really thank God for giving me such parents and family. I promise I will not let them down.

My #ulog and #steemit family I love you all I may not be making a post every day because of school but I am still with you guys and I will still share my school experience with you guys.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello, Just wanted to say never give up, Work hard and you will get to where you want to be

Congratulations @franklinfive! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78