My daily #Ulog (Day #1) : Men with disabilities play a role in life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi buddies,,,

This is my #ULOG-1 with @surpassinggoogle

How is your activity going today? It's fun, is not it !!! As I hope to all of you may your day will always shine and achieve all your dreams.

It's a simple man's daily life story of the disabled

There is not much he can do, only a dream to be the best. At any moment can only hope that the best can be achieved. He will never stop and move on. He does not forget what has passed and will always see what he will live in the future, even if it is step by step. Struggle and effort continue to do without stopping but have not found the best way.

Hi my friend,

This is the story of my daily life, as the sun rises I go through the days with passion, Activities will soon start.

I am a disabled person who still lives with my parents, my days always help my parents whose health is not good, for more than 5 years I have been devoted to taking care of them, I love them very much. From me washing dishes, washing clothes, and preparing medication for my parents. Not much of my hope, I can only hope to be healed for both parents, it will be one of happiness in my life. Do not be surprised, if a man with disabilities can do all the activities ...! It's all because of the stubbornness and passion in my life and always be grateful for what I get.

Relax in the #steem.hut

Well my buddy, after my work is done at home, I continue my other activities. It does sound funny to others but that's what I do every day to spend time with #steemit in a #steem.hut that has become my habit every day, as I said before, there's not much I can do but steemit gives good opportunities for people with disabilities, which makes me smile now. In our #steem.hut sharing knowledge and stories among fellow #steemit users, and I am very grateful they all trust me as their mentor on this platform. And I do not forget to monitor both my parents at home.

Spend time with the society

When I feel I have free time, I try to interact with the people in the village which is where I live. I am very happy to communicate with them all, they are all very friendly to me and they are all a wise society. May your life all be more beautiful and your days will become more shining.

Enjoying volley matches

And in the afternoon I continue to watch volly ball, although I just watch it not because I am disabled so it does not come into play, but it becomes my own satisfaction. Indeed I am a man with disabilities but I really love sports. I myself was a disability athlete with two sports: soccer and table tennis but my potential did not get the chance and sweet support, but it did not become one of my life issues.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

#ULOG1 : This is a short story about my life. Support from @surpassinggoogle

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Thank you so much for sharing love for me.

You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

They are all my friends in #steemit who has been ranked top. Although I cannot possibly be like them, but I will still try it... LOL

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal || @lukestokes.mhth || @ocd-witness || @steemgigs || @adsactly-witness || @arcange ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts
Posts Part 2
Posts Part 3
Posts Part 4

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Congratulations @fremy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I was wondering why you've said you are disabled. Now I'm hungry! Are holding a donut? (^_^)
You are still very lucky compare to @cryptopie but he is still fighting too.

I was born with a handicap and only a few people can see my real situation, I never complain about what I get and I live. I have a strong life spirit, I am always grateful for my shortcomings, I just want everyone inspired with me and they can be motivated with me. And everyone who is born into this world he is the most fortunate, that includes me, you and all.
I'm getting more and more motivated with @cryptopie.
I really hope that the days of @cryptopie more beautiful and more shining. Get all your dreams, brother. Life will keep going, and keep the spirit. believe me, someday all your dreams will be fulfilled and will be more beautiful. Because you're the best, brother @cryptopie.

Thanks you so much Mrs. @pinay for you attention

You're welcome! Yes I didn't notice until I saw you holding something with your left hand. :)

You have an awesome story my friend.

I wish you the best of luck and always keep inspiring others.

I reveal about what I experienced and I live, it's a honesty in #steem. Not only have to compile and guess what will happen. All these trips are without scenarios. But everything we go through is a life struggle and it all takes a long process. If they can be motivated to me, it is one of my dreams.
Thanks you so much Mr. @maverickinvictus for its support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93