My recreation #ULOG.DAY.8 :Relieve fatigue by relaxing to Gundaling

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,,

What is your activity today? It must be something that makes your life extraordinary. In living this life, many things will be planned to live well and an unexpected appreciation that we get may be one extraordinary thing in life. My hope for you all may your life be extraordinary and your most beautiful moment will be an appreciation for others.

This is my #ULOG.DAY.8 with @surpassinggoogle

Well Buddy,,

This is a moment of adventures of men with disabilities.

Maybe all friends have often heard Gundaling who is at Berastagi peak, I myself have posted several times about Berastagi. Because Berastagi is a recreation area it is no wonder if Berastagi is often exposed.

Berastagi itself has many interesting family recreation places and one of them is Gundaling which is where I visit this. Gundaling is a relaxing spot located on the top of Berastagi with scenery and cool air that will make your weekend special. Usually people who are preoccupied with their work and feel the hustle and bustle of the city will choose this place to release their fatigue.

Interesting things at the top of Gundaling

Me and my friends often choose this area to relax, maybe because of the green area so we feel comfortable. There are many things you will find in Gundaling, like "sado" which is an ornamental wagon pulled by a horse that drives the wagon, this is a vehicle the ancients may now look unique because we rarely encounter. If you want to feel the "sado", you can try it with the tariff that has been determined and you will be guided by them.

And not only that, if you have a hobby horse then the place is his choice. Riding in the mountainous terrain with beautiful scenery and lush groves of estates that will make your riding trips more exciting.

But me and my friends just take advantage of the moment to relax and get around in the area. Traveling in the area is not only treated to beautiful scenery but you will also find stalls selling knick knacks and merchandise typical Berastagi, you can look around it and if you are interested you can buy it and do not forget to negotiate so you can get a price cheaper. Well, this is an exciting disabled man's journey. How is Buddy interested you to visit the Gundaling recreation place?

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

#ULOG.DAY.8 : This is a short story about my life. Support from @surpassinggoogle

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Source Previous Posts 
PostsSome updates from my steemit account / steemworld for June 04th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMales with disabilities play a role in the organization
PostsUpdate my steemit account / steemworld for June 03th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsThe adventure of finding fresh water springs from Sibolangit mountain
PostsImproved Payout Details / steemworld for June 02th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMy tour ULOG.DAY.7 : Disabled men explore the natural scenery
PostsLatest SteemWorld News: / steemworld for May 31th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMy short trip ulog.day.6 : Togetherness in a citrus orchard
PostsUpdate / steemworld for May 30th 2018 - 24h Change

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

This post was voted as per the the Utopian.io Innovation Trail initiative for a temporary error in our systems. The vote has been removed since the context is not about science, tech or open source. Sorry for the inconvenience.

This is an illogical error, I am disappointed with your system error. I hope it will not happen again, Thanks you so much for making me feel uncomfortable.

Semoga selalu sukses sahabat ku...

Thanks you so much, buddy @giokaceh

Sukses selalu untuk anda.

Gawat that age yan, pue buet utopian keunan...

Hoem nyoe lon pih hana lon teupu chit, raseuki lon hehee

The natural scenery is beautiful. That location will really be a nice relaxation spot after a stressful week.

Thanks you so much @amelin.
A comfortable place will make your mind more refreshed.

@ulog s now so enjoyfull

I also think so,,
Thanks you so much @rayhan02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95