You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 498 - Daily Thoughts - 16 Oct 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Hello there @csalupado, we're good here, thank you for asking. :D
How have you been? :D I hope you're doing well there. :D
The only days I've missed posting are the ones we lost power or internet or both. :D Thankfully everyone seems to be okay with me making my posts the day after or as soon as the internet/power is back. :D
We were worried (okay it was mostly me, but I'm a mom and that's what we do, :D) when I found the baling twine throughout that bale last week, but the herd all seem okay, so I'm not worrying about it until I have to, which will hopefully never happen. :D
We get some truly stunning sunrises and sunsets way up here, I love when I manage to take some nice ones to share. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17