You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3 Attitude of Gratitude - Today Experience in Interviewing Ex Mental Patients (Bilingual)

in #ulog6 years ago

Wonderful pictures of your busy day. :D Okay I've got to ask, how is the egg in your first picture cooked? It doesn't look fried, I was thinking poached, maybe?
I've never had coconut juice, with or without ice, but I bet it would be sweet. :D Am I right?
Wow, that beach shot is great. :D I love the different shades of blue in the water as it goes out/comes in, I can almost hear the waves hitting the beach while looking at the picture. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

The egg was boiled separately with noodles. Ooh mam you should try to drink the fresh coconut. Why you haven't had to drink it before? Is it hard to find in Canada?
Yaaa the beach is very famous here in Aceh. 😅

Well coconuts don't grow near me and from what I've seen on television shows like "Survivor" they are hard to get in to. :D LOL. :D Honestly though, I've never even thought of drinking coconut, fresh or otherwise, before. I'll have to look for it in the store and try it if I find it. :D
Its a very lovely beach. I could sit and watch the waves come in and go back out all day long, if I didn't mind turning myself into a lobster. :D LOL. :D The sun and I have a love/hate relationship, I love it, the warmth and brightness of it (unless I'm driving towards it, LOL :D), but as a redhead its very cruel to me and I burn badly if I'm out in the sun for more than a few minutes. My husband and I went to Las Vegas years and years ago and I got sunburned in the time it took to walk across the street, well two streets technically. :D LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You should try if you find it later! Coconut taste is awesome, so fresh on a hot day, because it contains lots of positive ion in it.
Ya I do love beach so much too, and eating Lobster while sitting there could be a big bonus as I'm a sea food lover, lol 😅.
That was amazing journey you had with your husband in Las Vegas 😄.

I'm not a very tasty lobster, LOL. :D Las Vegas was a lot of fun. It would be nice to go back there someday, maybe for our 30th, 35th, or 40th wedding anniversary. :D Of course, we'd have to find someone to take care of all the animals on the homestead, so odds are we won't be going any time soon. :D LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87