You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day: My Homemade Dessert Made With Passion, Love & Gratefulness!

in #ulog6 years ago

That looks really good, I love watermelon! :D
What a lovely way to say thank you and happy birthday to two of the loveliest people here on steemit, plus it gives your family a nice dessert. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful words frostyamber!
And you too...

FD741ED8-BAA1-49F2-8114-11A05F69DAE9.gif

You're welcome joyrobinson! :D
I love that waving lady, very cool. :D I don't have the skills to make that sort of thing, I'm having a good day when I can get the pictures to transfer from my phone to my computer without losing some. :D LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85