You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Hope~ for @Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Well said and wonderful video @snook. :D We are all better when we help others and @surpassinggoogle is a great example of what it is to help others, no matter what you're going through you're always ready to listen, give advice, whatever is needed you are there and now you know that we are here for you as well, in case you didn't know it before, thanks to this beautiful post by @snook. :D
God bless both of you and your families. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friends! :D

Sort:  

Thank You so much for stopping by and showing your support!! It means the world to me and I know @surpassingGoogle.

It was my pleasure to visit and share my support to to you both. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84