You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 554 - Daily Thoughts - 10 Dec 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Thank you, I love a good jigsaw puzzle, I'm so happy that I can do them in my Microsoft Jigsaw program, its great to be able to zoom in and make the pieces a size that I can see clearly, that's not always possible with one you get in a box. :D
I'm so glad you enjoyed seeing the scenery and our animals, they keep our lives interesting. :D
Its even better in the spring/summer/fall when you can sit in the swing and just watch them being their silly selves. :D
I'm happy to share pictures of our homestead and the animals on it with you and I'm glad to know you find them peaceful to look at like we do. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64