#ULOG 433 - Daily Thoughts - 10 Aug 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Sunrise 1.

Sunrise 2.

Sunrise 3.

Sunrise 4.

Sunrise 5.

Sunrise 6.

Sunrise 7.

Sunrise 8.

Sunrise 9.

Sunrise 10.

Billy (1) and Joel (2) eating their breakfast. :D

The chicks playing in the mud. :D

Our lovely puppy mom Karma (1) keeping cool in the drizzle out on the front steps with her beautiful daughter Mya (2) and handsome sons Shadow (3) and Tiny (4). :D

Here comes some sunshine, YAY! :D

I love when I’m playing my druid in the Blizzard Game World of Warcraft (WoW), turn into a bat to fly around but my toon stays in troll form, so it looks like I’m levitating. :D

Sunset 1.

Sunset 2.

Sunset 3.

Sunset 4.

Sunset 5.

Sunset 6.

Sunset 7. (There was a nice view of Mount Katahdin, Maine, USA tonight. :D)

Sunset 8.
Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99