#ULOG 726 - Daily Thoughts - 04 Jun 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Nights Sunset 1.

Last Nights Sunset 2.

Last Nights Sunset 3.

Last Nights Sunset 4.

Last Nights Sunset 5.

Last Nights Sunset 6.

Last Nights Sunset 7. (I don’t know if you can tell from the picture, but it was pouring down rain when I was taking it. :D)

Last Nights Sunset 8.

We’ve got sunshine. :D YAY! :D

There’s our beautiful Belle enjoying some breakfast. :D

The pretty Princess grazing her way over to join Belle. :D

Our handsome boys came out of the woods for their morning chin scratch. :D

It didn’t take Red and the ladies long to clean up their morning treat. :D

I had my second guitar lesson this afternoon, my teacher Dean said I’m doing well for having just started. :D

After my lesson, I went over to the church to play some dominoes with (clockwise from left) Brenda, Janet, Shirley, Jacqueline (sorry if I misspelled your name), Sharon, and myself it was a lot of fun and they invited me back for next week. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99