Ulog Day27 are you ashamed to tell your father in person that you really love him? (Happy fathers Day)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

received_2148824511799326.jpeg

IMG_33201817644.jpg

I was not supposed to go with my family and relatives since I am sick until now, but then I remembered that It was Fathers DaY, So I went with them at the biggest mall in Cebu Which is the Sm Seaside

A lot of people inside the mall, we could not even pick a restaurant to eat.

IMG_98201817651.jpg
received_2148824368466007.jpeg
But before that ,we were celebrating a Fathers day through playing bowling , they're very happy and too noisy while playing of it, shouting cheering.

20180617_172205.jpg

List of players

20180617_173242.jpg

My sisters

You can also play billiards there :

20180617_173031.jpg

After that We looked around at the mall since almost all restaurants were full , we had to wait like an hour before we can seat inside and eat. Well it's fine as long we had fun while waiting our turn.

20180617_183512.jpg
It was an unforgettable day for us since it was new and first time playing bowling with my family and my relatives.

IMG_592018171022.jpg

Message to my father:

HI PAPA, I am sorry if I could not even say i love you in front of you, even to mama, I feel guilty about it , because I can even say it to my friends and ex boyfriends but not to you my father who never leave us and still working for us , who guide us always , a real man to my mother, and a good father to his daughters and brother. I don't want to see you crying anymore also to mama, it makes my world down and can't even wipe your tears cuz i am ashamed to show to you that I am a sweet person and make you think I am weak unfortunately, But i do love to do that. Papa even if I could not be able to you, not because i don't love you, but because I am just ashamed to tell you that in front of you, but I am trying to prove to you that I really love you and to mama as well through my actions , and I know it is still not enough to prove it but I am still trying papa, I hope that you will appreciate it .Jesus knows how much I love you and mama also , i love our family , and I love the way you love us either., Thanks for everything that you did to us, thanks fo the love and care. I will promise to pay you back through loving you so much and give what you wants and needs as long as I can. HAPPY FATHERS DAY PAPA. :).

Thanks god for this Happy Day.

What about you? How did you celebrate your Fathers Day with your Family? What is your message to your father? Are you ashamed to tell your father in person that you really love him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73