Ulog Day40 Playing billiard

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180707_083207.jpg

Last week,, I had a new friends since my shift was changed to Graveyard shift, they invited me to go outside with them, since we opened about billiard, they asked me if i know how to play, and I said I know how but I am not good though thy asked me.how did I know that game , and I answered them about it then .

20180707_072503(1).jpg

After the graveyard shift , I off at 6 am but I need to wait my friend @aljensere she need to off at 7 am , while waiting her at pantry I only watched a korean movie to get rid of being bored. Then my other new friends which my @aljensere's friennds they went their at the bar first there.

Me and Aljen went their we took one ride of jeepney then dropped at Jy mall, we walked there to go that bar and we found them playing billiard and drinking beers.

I played against them, i didn't win the game though but at least I played it again since after 4 months of not playing, i am not used to play billiard but i like it though.

They invited their friend which was their team leader before.and we were talking about our work, and sharing our stories of our life a lil bit, teasing each other , while aljen watching one piece series movie which she is really addicted to that movie. It was a good accompany to everyone, and they decided to have next day to do videoke karaoke, if we have time though

20180707_073029.jpg

Sort:  

Hello fruityapple!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you so much I really appreciate it

i miss playing billiard :) great ulog post @fruityapple :')))

Me either i missed playing with it. Though i am not good to play of it, but it's fun and challenging, you're welcome by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11