Ulography: Pink Flower

in #ulog6 years ago


We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature - trees, flowers, grass- grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence... We need silence to be able to touch souls.

-Mother Teresa


2012-04-22_08.43.17_1-01[1].jpeg


CategoryFloral Photography
CameraSamsung S2
LocationPhilippines

Sort:  

Please, try use ulogs.org

Can it be an ulog, photography?

wow, i want to do that, friend @teardrops

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I share this information

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

beautiful post

Never knew Samsung s2 has this brilliant camera :D A beauty of its type

I was also amazed by the quality pics it produced

That's nice, am not sure if you are going to get this now as I am too late to reply :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85